10:00 Am            Convention Registration Continues   (10:00am—09:00 Pm)

11:00 Am            Youth Group Pool Side Get-Together (*************Not Confirmed)

11:30 Am            Youth/Children Registration/Check-In

12:00 Pm            Youth/Children Lunch

01:00 Pm            House Rules-Chief Ifeanyi Ohazurike- Parliamentarian – Opening Prayer, Welcome By Washington DC Affiliate President, Dr Okechukwu Oboh And Presentation Of Kolanuts –Dr Okechukwu Oboh

01:00 Pm            Youth/Children Career Fair (01:00pm—02:00 Pm)

01:30 Pm            Opening Speech/Welcome—National President – Chief Tony Okpara

Greetings By Chairman Of Advisory Board Of Directors – Chief Chidi Nwameme

01:40  Pm                         Summation And Adoption Of Minutes- Mazi Charles Anumudu

02:00 Pm                          Youth/Children Snack/Game Time (02:00pm—03:00 Pm)

02:25  Pm                        Financial Statement/Reports- Sir Ugochukwu Duru

03pm-5pm                       Youth/Children Magic Show/Face Painting/Balloon Twisting

03:30  Pm                         State Of Our Union Address—Chief Tony Okpara

04:00 Pm                    Constitutional Amendment – Chief/Dr Benard Nwaiwu

5:00 Pm                             Youth/Children Check-Out

5pm–6:30pm                   Board Meeting

8:00  Pm                            Cultural Night/Dinner And Children Presentation

9:00  Pm                            Orausa Service Awards/Special Presentations

10:00 Pm                          Dance, Dance, Dance

1:00 Am                            Closing